503 For Me

(Sorry for that horrendous title, it’s been a long week)

So a hectic year gets a tiny bit more so!

I can tell you now it’s been announced that I’ll be one of Theatre503’s 503Five for the next 18 months. Really pleased to be picked since it’s a theatre I’ve got a relationship too already (been a reader there for a year and a half) and also one my granddads lives up the road so I hope to see a lot more of him.

I’ve got an idea I’ve been tossing around that I’ve decided to develop as part of the residency that I’ll talk about on here when I’ve spent a bit more time on it. Lots of historical figures creeping into my writing…

More info on the 503 Award here.

Leave a Reply

