Validation! Now someone will love me!

Slingshot‘s made it out of the shortlist and has been selected for the next Little Pieces of Gold showcase at the Park Theatre. I’ll write an small piece about why/how I wrote it (if you’re interested) since it’s a little different from my normal style and let you know when tickets come on sale, but for now here’s the link to the announcement page. 

I’ve met the director once already and he seems a) super cool b) excited about working on the play so…all bodes well so far! Doing a reading on the 10th and then moving onto a very compressed rehearsal schedule. Cannot wait to see it on its feet!

2 thoughts on “Validation! Now someone will love me!

Leave a Reply

