Home > Radio, Writing > I Can (Hear) My House From Here

I Can (Hear) My House From Here

A director got in touch with me on behalf of the Invisible Theatre radio company, to let me know that they’re to record a radio version of I Can See My House From Here at the beginning of July, casting it within the next couple of weeks. Pretty excited about that. It’s different from the film version, but I think it will inform the way I develop that version. Bloody love radio. Need to think of some exciting ideas for it…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

