Backpat #3

And finally…turns out Bump has been shortlisted by the Brockley Jack Studio Theatre for inclusion in their Write Now 4 Festival. They’ve short listed five, will workshop two and will perform an additional one, so that’s a three in five change of having something done with it! No matter what happens, I’m glad to be on their radar – trying to build up my connections with local theatres south of the river (though if I could get my first full production out of it, I wouldn’t complain!)

Leave a Reply

