Next Up

Pleased to say that I’ve got a short play being put on at Theatre 503 in Battersea as part of a Rapid Response to their current play Desolate Heaven. Basically, you see that play and have a few days to come up with a ten minute scene that responds to anything within the production. My piece is called Reset and it involves old people and death once again, though this time them coming back to life so it’s almost a sequel to my piece at the Made From Scratch Festive Night at Rich Mix…

I quite like it and I think I know where I’d take it so – who knows? Toying with the idea of writing this in July instead of Kaleidoscope. It’s quite a fun piece and would involve a lot of research about an area I know little about which is always appealing.

Anyway! It’s on the 25th February and for a link to tickets/more information, click here.

Leave a Reply

