Home > CSSD, Screenplays, Writing > Three Things (Annotated)

Three Things (Annotated)

Whilst looking through my emails for something else, I found a scanned copy of my “director” notes for when I was rehearsing “Three Things” with Neve and Sam.

Made me a bit nostalgic about directing in general – hopefully will get back to it soon!

If you’re interested in my scribblings, click here to read them.

(To She Who Knows…if you’re reading – when I told you I used your quip about Oasis’ “Talk Tonight” in a script, it was this one).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

