Four Hours Sleep…

…in the last two nights. Woozy. Had some strange information dropped on me last week which sent me for a bit of a loop and I lost the week to the wrong thoughts. Trying to get back on it, so late nights coming over the next two days.

Up at 4am working yesterday, and got that rush of ideas that I haven’t had for a while. Felt like being sixteen again, which I’ve sort of missed (except, as LCD Soundsystem says, when you really think about how rubbish it was to be a teenager).

Leave a Reply

