Home > Photo, Theatre > Publicity

Publicity

This week, I’ve been asked by three different people to take publicity photos for theatrical productions. I don’t mind at all, in fact at one point I thought I’d quite fancy being a theatre photographer but quickly came to my senses. I love photography, but not enough to do it as a high level professional. First one’s today at the Leicester Square Theatre, will post some of my efforts up here later.

Also, I saw The Effect with Laura earlier this week. I owe you all a review. In brief: Slow starter but loved it by the end.

Here’s a jolly tune to get you through your Friday:

 

Categories: Photo, Theatre Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

