Yin & Yang

Things Wot I Got Sorted Now That I’d Not Got Sorted Before

My posture.

My teeth.

My fitness.

My demeanour.

My friends.

My work habits.

My aims in life.

My sense of self.

My understanding of (some) other cultures.

My love of where I live.

Things Less Sorted Now Than What I Had Before

My right hand thumb.

My left side hairline.

My cooking ability.

 My football touch (and there wasn’t a lot to lose).

My casual politeness.

My car.

My time off.

My sense of others.

My grasp of popular culture.

My ability to only sleep six hours a night.

Fair trade?

Leave a Reply

