Home > Playwriting, Screenplays, Writing > Sprint Finish

Sprint Finish

Yesterday, after a second round of feedback from Farokh and a ten hour writing session I think I’m mostly done with Bump. A tweak or two here or there would help perhaps, but in the main I’ve nothing huge to add to it and getting a bit sick of making minor tweaks.

I didn’t do Kaleidoscope in the end, preferring to polish up Bump, but I will hit it next week after finishing off Clapham Disco Riots by Sunday.

After that straight onto Commercial Movie, it doesn’t end!

On the plus side, I met Mr. Facey today and he might be able to help me out with skydiving contacts for I Can See My House From Here. Handy….hopefully!

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

