Rehabilitation

In an effort to maintain consistency, I went for another jog this morning. I’m not sure if it’s the fact that I didn’t have dinner last night or that I’m still a bit tight from the other day, but it was more of a struggle and I was even more off pace. Likely it’s the non-eating, but to be safe I’m going to switch to a run every two days til I get more comfortable with the routine. Shouldn’t try to enforce too many things at once.

Quite like getting up at 6.15 though. The streets were already teeming. No briefs came through for Capture Collective, so will spend the day on Bump and preparing for agents and leave the photos til tomorrow to coincide with the Shard inauguration. They’re gonna hit that sucker with lasers!

Will pop up a little post about processes later, but for now – to the mines. Feeling content all over at the moment so gotta run with that.

Leave a Reply

