Recovering Well

Short post today, I’m afraid, since a lot to do, but saw the hand woman today and she told me that recovery is going really well, better than expected, so I can actually start picking up a pen again and not wear my splint inside! Awesome. Just being able to clean my hand was great – it no longer resembles a smelly tramp with a bad case of psoriasis.

However, she seemed less keen on the idea of me playing football “another 6 weeks for that” She suggests. Hmmm…we’ll see about that…

Leave a Reply

