Home > Radio Plays, Writing > Scratchy Bones

Scratchy Bones

Having a cast on during the hottest days of the year so far is turning me into one of those dogs that can’t stop wanting to tear out its stitches. Maybe I need a little cone around my wrist to stop me getting at it.

Had another 4 a.m. miracle last night about how to shift my story and try and make the bastard work. It involves a bit of writing, which you should really never do til you’re done with the draft, but in this case it’s fairly necessary. After I’m done with this script, I can’t wait to bury my head in research at the British Library for a bit with The Oath research. Will offset that with the Free Fall rewrites and working with Meg to get I Can See My House From Here shot. Hopefully have a couple more commercial movie meetings with Martin as well.

Now if only this bastard hand would fix itself, I’d go out and play some tennis…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

