Home > Theatre > Cultural Wastelands

Cultural Wastelands

The last week was cultural, if you’ll say that. Here’s a run down of things I saw:

Hamlet written by YouKnowWho at the Young Vic.

Hidden written by Sheereen Jasmine Phillips at the Oval House Theatre.

J Edgar written by Dustin Lance Black (directed by Clint) at the Curzon Soho.

Measure for Measure written by HimAgain at the White Bear Theatre.

(I also finished that Pinter bio – heartbreaking by the end of it).

So I have certainly done my part for South London theatre!

By the time the month is over, I’ll have seen seven plays. Yikes. What happened to my supposed love on cinema?

Categories: Theatre Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

