Home > CSSD, Theatre > Les Liasions Dangereuses

Les Liasions Dangereuses

A fun, little read this – good old Central reading list. A line from the Saucy Time Maker in Chief, Valmont felt very familiar:

“I shan’t have a moment’s peace until it’s over, you know. I love her, I hate her, I’m furious with her, my life’s a misery; I’ve got to have her so that I can pass all these feelings on to her and be rid of them.

Indeed.

 

Categories: CSSD, Theatre
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

