Home > Automatic Writing, CSSD, Writing > Writing for Kicks

Writing for Kicks

I signed up to write a novel in a month. Specifically November. NaNoWiMo, if you must know. Hopefully Central’s influence will inspire me on through! The pressure will be nothing but good for me….

I mean, just cause I’ve got nothing to write about doesn’t mean I can’t write 175 pages about it…it would, however, be about 5-6 pages a day, which suits my attempted discipline.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

