Home > Film, Writing > Mistakes and Pasta Bakes

Mistakes and Pasta Bakes

I had my last day of Blinkbox on Friday (well, officially on Friday, but I came in Monday to ‘sort shit out’). It made me quite miserable in a way, because I’d gotten quite used to the cadence of the work week, and after just two days out of it I feel pretty weird.

Freshers Week is upon me soon…fun may be had, but as a mature student it won’t quite be Exeter. Besides, I’ve got a lot of reading to do, haven’t I?

Other things:

– Watched 30 Rock (it was decent)

– Watched Shallow Grave (not bad)

– Ran a half marathon in 1h 53 minutes (not bad, not great)

– Made the quarter finals of the Champion Screenwriting Competition. $500 prize if I win one of 3 categories!

Categories: Film, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

