5 Pages, 5 Minutes, 5 Miles

Right so – as life bombs on by, I need a new way of sorting out my mish mash of projects and goals so now I sign up to this contract for myself. Every day, I will do one of the following three:

– Write 5 pages.

– Film 5 minutes.

– Run 5 miles.

The choice is entirely mine. It does not have to be a good 5 pages, it doesn’t need to be an edited 5 minutes, it doesn’t need to be a fast 5 miles. It just needs to get done.

I think this system will work for me…let’s see if that’s true after I return from signing up to the library. Excellent.

Leave a Reply

